Skip to content

Thursday, September 10

September 9, 2009

Dearest fans of Courtney Olson Music,

Today, I booked my first solo gig of my Tennessee music career.

And to be honest, my first solo gig since… sophomore year of college.

Does that surprise you?

Ew. Me too.

I’m playing for an hour tomorrow night at a coffee shop in M’boro, so I guess what needs to happen now is…

I need to put together a set list.

And I need to decorate a pretty tip jar.

AN HOUR.  Of MY MUSIC.

Yes.

Who else is excited?
Who wants to come see me?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 9, 2009 6:16 pm

    i would love nothing more than to come see you! i hope it goes AMAZING!

  2. September 10, 2009 5:12 am

    Girl. This is awesome! Have so much fun! Can’t wait to hear about it.

  3. September 10, 2009 3:33 pm

    Oh, lady! I’m so excited for you! I don’t know about the set list, but I wish I could help you make a rockin’ tip jar….

Leave a comment